ISPAD - Prize Winners 2013

ISPAD would like to congratulate all prize winners and would like to thank those whose grants have made these awards possible.

ISPAD Prize for Achievement
- Knut Dahl-Jorgensen
Supported by a grant from Eli Lilly

ISPAD Lestradet Award for Education and Advocacy
- Mona Salem
Supported by a grant from LifeScan Inc.

ISPAD Young Investigator Award
- Rachel Besser
Supported by a grant from Medtronic

ISPAD Prize for Innovation in Paediatric Diabetes Care - Reinhard Holl
Supported by NovoNordisk with their DAWN™Youth Initiative

The Alan Drash Clinical Fellowship - Terry Piloya and Antoinette Moran