Allan Drash Fellowship winners

ALLAN DRASH Clinical Fellowship Awardees (6 weeks)


2008: Menang Joshua Ngwang

2009: Oburo Ofumbi Geoffrey

2010: Eveline Goethals

2011: Annang Girimoelyo/ Elena Hennessy

2012: Hemchand Prasad

2013: Terry Piloya. Click here to see the report.

2014: Selvarajan Ramkumar. Click here to see the report.

2015: Ioanna Kosteria
          Deepa Subramonian

2016: Dhruvi Hasnani, India. Click here to see the report.
          Billy Telcide, Haiti.

2017: Naina Bhat, India
          Feny Patel, India
          Mohammad Hosny, Egypt
          Arun Kumar Singh, Nepal
          Wafaa Laymoun, Egypt
          Joshua Ngwang Menang, Cameroon

Contact Us

ISPAD Executive Office
c/o K.I.T. Group GmbH
Association & Conference Management
Kurfürstendamm 71
10709 Berlin, Germany


Click the link below to join the Society!

Join Today!

Phone: +49 (0)30 24603-210
Fax: +49 (0)30 24603-200
Email: secretariat@ispad.or

Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
Legal Notice    


 © 2018 International Society for Pediatric and Adolescent Diabetes (ISPAD)

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal