JDRF/ISPAD Research Fellowship winners

JDRF/ISPAD Research Fellowship Awardees (6 months)


2009: Mari Pulkkinen

2010: Michal Ajzensztejn

2011: Ondrej Cinek

2012: Belma Halioglu

2013: NONE

2014: Yong-Syu Lee

2015: Maddalena Macedoni. Click here to see Maddalena's report

2016: Alfonso Galderisi. Click here to see Alfonso's report

2017: Gianluca Tornese, Italy
          Beata Małachowska, Poland
          Marie Beatrice Saade, Canada
          Petter Bjornstad, US


Contact Us

ISPAD Executive Office
c/o K.I.T. Group GmbH
Association & Conference Management
Kurfürstendamm 71
10709 Berlin, Germany


Click the link below to join the Society!

Join Today!

Phone: +49 (0)30 24603-210
Fax: +49 (0)30 24603-200
Email: secretariat@ispad.or

Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
Legal Notice    


 © 2018 International Society for Pediatric and Adolescent Diabetes (ISPAD)

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal