Lestradet Prize for Education and Advocacy Awardees

ISPAD has a series of endowed Prizes and Fellowships to recognize outstanding contribution and/or commitment to the triumvirate of values of the Society: Science, Education and Advocacy within the field of all forms of diabetes in the pediatric, adolescent and young adult population. ISPAD is very proud of its prize winners.

Lestradet Prize for Education and Advocacy

2006: Peter Swift, UK
2007: Marg McGill, Australia
2008: François Bonnici, South Africa
2009: Viorel Şerban, Rumania
2010: Barbara Anderson, USA
2011: Stuart Brink, USA
2012: Mohammed Abdullah, Sudan
2013: Mona Salem, Egypt
2014  Jean Jacques Robert , France
2015  Harry Dorchy , Belgium
2016  Lynda Fisher,  USA
2017  Lucy Mungai, Kenya

Contact Us

ISPAD Executive Office
c/o K.I.T. Group GmbH
Association & Conference Management
Kurfürstendamm 71
10709 Berlin, Germany


Click the link below to join the Society!

Join Today!

Phone: +49 (0)30 24603-210
Fax: +49 (0)30 24603-200
Email: secretariat@ispad.or

Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
Legal Notice    


 © 2018 International Society for Pediatric and Adolescent Diabetes (ISPAD)

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal