This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
The results of ISPAD Elections 2014!


Dear colleagues and friends,

The e-voting has been open since October and many members have taken the opportunity to vote for the ISPAD Advisory Council (2014-2016) and Treasurer (2015-2017).

It must have been a difficult choice with such a dedicated group of candidates. For those who were not elected this year, we very much hope that you will remain active within the society. We would welcome your application to run in the next elections!
For now we are pleased to announce the results of the 2014 Elections!

The following members will join the Advisory Council (2014-2016):
Craig Jefferies (MD), New Zealand
David Maahs (MD), USA
Anju Virmani (MD), India
Beverley Harris (HCP), Canada

Elected as ISPAD Treasurer (2015-2017): 
Henk Veeze (MD), Netherlands

We welcome the new members of the Advisory Council and the Executive Committee and look forward to a fruitful cooperation in the next years.

Carine de Beaufort
ISPAD Secretary General

* Picture presents current and elected ISPAD Treasurer - Henk Veeze from Netherlands.

Contact Us

ISPAD Executive Office
c/o K.I.T. Group GmbH
Association & Conference Management
Kurfürstendamm 71
10709 Berlin, Germany


Click the link below to join the Society!

Join Today!

Phone: +49 (0)30 24603-210
Fax: +49 (0)30 24603-200
Email: secretariat@ispad.or

Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
Legal Notice    


 © 2018 International Society for Pediatric and Adolescent Diabetes (ISPAD)

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal