This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Fellowship Committee

ISPAD's Fellowship Committee is responsible for overseeing the management of the society's Fellowship Program. The committee plays an active part in assessing the applications received and selecting the recipients of the fellowship every year.


Committee Chair:

Ingrid Libman


Linda DiMeglio

Thomas Kapellen

Sarah Ehtisham

Farid Mahmud

Asma Deeb

Kate Gajewska

Past Members:

Past Chair: Eda Cengiz

Eduardo Calliari (past-Advisory)

Bruce King (past-Advisory)

Valentino Cherubini (past-Advisory)

Jill Weissberg-Benchell (past-Advisory)

Contact Us

ISPAD Executive Office
c/o K.I.T. Group GmbH
Association & Conference Management
Kurfürstendamm 71
10709 Berlin, Germany


Click the link below to join the Society!

Join Today!

Phone: +49 (0)30 24603-210
Fax: +49 (0)30 24603-200
Email: secretariat@ispad.or

Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
Legal Notice    


 © 2020 International Society for Pediatric and Adolescent Diabetes (ISPAD)

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal